I have been using Swagbucks for years so I love any chance for extra bucks! Here is a little explanation I wrote.

Swagbucks.com is celebrating Pets this weekend with a site takeover. The pets have turned it into Wagbucks and brought fun, games, and even savings for all your petcare needs.

Here’s what you can find on Wagbucks from today through Sunday:

 

  • Shop & Earn Sales on Pet Supplies 
  • Fun Contests on Facebook & the Blog 
  • Charity Spotlight: The Humane Society of the United States 
  • A Weekend Game Challenge for all the animal lovers 
  • Multiple Codes each day

 


In fact, here’s a Swag Code to kick off this weekend for our furry, feathered and fishy friends:
Wagbucks for 3 SB

Active from 12 pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern until 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern (Click here to redeem your Swag Code before it expires and join in on the fun & savings!

 

Share Button